Welcome To Floyd Blinsky

Contact Us

(800) 537-9599
Phone: (509) 457-3484
Fax: (509) 457-0832
210 Keys Road
Yakima, WA 98901

Maintenance Facility/Shop
Phone: (509) 457-3484
Extension 126 

Warehouse
Phone: (509) 469-0418

Find-us-on-facebook_logo

View Larger Map

Company Directory

Floyd Blinsky
President
Extension 102
Floyd@blinsky.com

Angie Stickney 
HR/Safety Manager
Extension 106
Angie@Blinsky.com

Bridget Deccio
Accounting Extension 110
Bridget@blinsky.com

Marcia Hogue
Load Planner East/Midwest to West Coast
Extension 113
Marcia@blinsky.com

Laura Moore
Customer Service
Flatbed Dispatch/Freight Forwarder
Extension 122
Laura@blinsky.com

Matt Blinsky
Vice President
Extension 107
Matt@blinsky.com

Leanne Nichols
Accounting
Extension 115
Leanne@blinsky.com

Todd Shoot
Dispatcher West Coast to East/Midwest
Extension 111
Todd@blinsky.com

Crystal Weaver
Freight Forwarder
Extension 109
CrystalW@blinsky.com

JoAnn Ziegler
Freight Forwarder
Extension 123
JoAnn@blinsky.com

Mike Bunday
General Manager
Extension 116
Mike@blinsky.com

Lindsay Hines 
Receptionist
Extension 101 
Lindsay@blinsky.com

Donean Boche
Log Specialist
Extension 120
Donean@blinsky.com

Christine Potts
Regional Dispatcher WA/OR/Idaho
Extension 105
Christine@blinsky.com

Rafael Toscano
Freight Forwarder
Extension 114
Rafael@blinsky.com

REQUEST A QUOTE

*Required Field


Welcome To Floyd Blinsky